Beep Boop Birthday

Hi there! I’m here to share a birthday card featuring Lawn Fawn stamps and dies.

image

I used the new Scripty Sayings stamp set to create the background using various inks (mostly Papertrey Ink). Then, I Copic colored one of the cute little robots from the  Beep Boop Birthday stamp set.

image

I die cut a circle from the front panel and used Peacock Feathers Distress ink to create a subtle background behind this cheery bot.

I think I have finally found my style in card making to be Clean and Simple with the occasional Distress ink messy goodness:).

Well that’s all for today, thanks for stopping by and Happy Crafting!

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “Beep Boop Birthday

  1. incywincycrafter April 7, 2015 at 1:04 pm Reply

    So cute, and I love the different coloured sentiments in the background.

    Like

Post a Comment

