St. Patrick’s and a little watercolor

Hey ya’ll! I wanted to share a card I made for St. Patrick’s day! It was a lot of fun because I just winged it… No planning or anything.

image

I used a cheap watercolor set that I got from Joann’s a while back and just played with a green ombré effect. I’m in love with how it turned out. I added the Gold Glittery flower and wanted to add twine leaves. The twine would not keep straight and kept twisting up… It was a happy accident that it ended up glued to the card looking like a flourish. Gold sequins complete the card. I’m dying to get my hands on some Pretty Pink Posh sequins… Hope everyone enjoyed…

Thanks for stopping by, HAPPY CRAFTING!

Tagged:

Post a Comment

