Get Your Merry On with Lawn Fawn

Hello fellow crafters! It’s getting closer and closer to Christmas! Hope everyone is getting some shopping done… For once I’m not that far behind. :) Anyway, on to today’s card.

image

I have been having so much fun with the winter release from Lawn Fawn! When I saw this moose in the Critters in the Arctic stamp set, I knew I had to use him. I had a lot of fun coloring him with Copics and adding that adorable beanie to his head!

image

This card, with the exception of the white Papertrey Ink cardstock, was made entirely with Lawn Fawn products. I used the new Snow Day papers for the background pattern and the vellum tag was made using the Tag You’re It Lawn Cuts die. I heat embossed the outline of the tag with white embossing powder and the coordinating stamp set called Thank You Tags.

I wanted to create my own sentiment, so I used Violet’s ABCs. I absolutely love how easy this set makes it to line up the words! I added a peppermint twine bow at the top of the tag and that’s it! All of the Lawn Fawn products mentioned today can be found here. Their stamp sets are super high quality clear photopolymer and stamp so crisp… They are in my top 5 of favorite stamp products to craft with :)

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and Happy Crafting.

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Get Your Merry On with Lawn Fawn

  1. Mary-Anne V. December 11, 2014 at 6:32 am Reply

    Such a cute card…love LF and also the cute vellum tag you created!

    Like

  2. Amy C. December 12, 2014 at 1:24 pm Reply

    I love Lawn Fawn. Their products are so stinkin’ cute! Great job on the card.

    Like

Post a Comment

