Hello Crafting World!

Hi, my name is Tosha and this is my first post on my new craft blog! The purpose of this blog is to share my love of cardmaking/scrapbooking and to meet as many crafters as I can. I love sharing ideas and reading other crafting blogs to learn new and exciting craft techniques. On my blog I will post cards that I make and give instructions on how and what I used to make them as well as haul videos and eventually tutorial videos. I will have to slowly work my way up to that. Hope you stay tuned because I have lots of cards to share that I have made for the holidays and some exciting crafty contest news!

Thanks for stopping by and happy crafting!

Post a Comment

